top of page

The 1st Annual Relentless Award Celebration

On February 29, 2016, a celebration and reading in honor of The 2015 Relentless Award-Winners, Sarah DeLappe and Clare Barron; as well as the Finalists, and Semifinalists, was held at The Cherry Lane Theater.


The full list of winners and honored playwrights is here.


Photos by Hunter Canning.

bottom of page